Marios Iliopoulos - Guitar
Antony Hämäläinen - Vocals
Jo Nunez - Drums
Anders Hammer - Bass
Olof Mörck - Guitar


1. Shed The Blood
2. Collision Of Fate
3. A Grim Struggle
4. Wearing A Martyr's Crown
5. Among Wolves
6. Abandon
7. Futile Tears
8. Wounded Angels
9. Mocking Modesty
10. Failure Of All Human Emotions
11. Sting Of Remorse

This new album is the best NIGHTRAGE album for sure! More mature, more improved!
Just...perfect! Buy the album!!!

Score: 10/10

By: Hanna Tsepesh

For future information go at:

1º Interview with Marios go at:

2º Interview with Marios and Antony: