THE SEED - Review


KOKO: Guitars & Vocals
SAMUEL: Guitars


1. To Anyone from Anywhere
2. Master Of Men
3. Antihuman Brigade
4. Dead Seed
5. The Yellow Path
6. All The Dreams Are Torn
7. Emptiness
8. Remorse
9. By My Own
10. The Media Lies
11. Murdering Post
12. Bag Of Fools

THE SEED is a band from Spain and they have their debut album called "From Nowhere To No One".
what a kick ass album!!!
This is an album that more you listen to...more you discover new things! This band are very talent musicians! You guys out there don't want to miss this fantastic album!
Score: 10/10

*** For fans of: Thrash/Death Metal. ***

By: Hanna Tsepesh
To listen to some THE SEED music and for future information go at: