Jessica Leldo - All vocals and vocal arrangements

Hugo Flores - Music, sounds and productions


01. Voyage to Utopia
02. The Weight of The World
03. Inner Station
04. Sonic Sensations
05. The Road Around Saturn
06. Garden of all Seasons
07. Dark Utopia
08. Vacation in Venus
09. Chaotic Order
10. Slow Motion World
11. Destructible Destruction
12. E-Motions
13. Broken
14. The Weight of The World

Factory Of Dreams have a new album out now called:"A Strange Utopia". What Can I say about this new album...Another Hugo Flores masterpiece that is for sure!
IS a really complete album and more fast then the past one! I think that Factory Of Dreams fans will LOVE this new album! Addicted and amazing album with all the ingredients...
Score: 10/10

*** For fans of: symphonic metal gothic with female vocals. ***

By: Hanna Tsepesh
To listen to some FACTORY OF DREAMS music and for future information go at:

Interview with Hugo and Jessica: Coming on Fabuary! :)