Bruno Araújo - Drums
Hugo Serra and Pedro Guerreiro - guitars
José Martins - Vocals
Francisco Carvalho - Bass

1. Decadence in the heart of man
2. Creators of blinded evolution
3. The failure
4. Pull the trigger
5. Self-Inflicted

COLDFEAR are from Portugal and they have their first EP called "Decadence in the heart of man".
This Ep are full of great energy, great quality and also their artwork is very cool and for me one of the best EP artwork in 2009! If you are fan of Death/Thrash metal is impossible to don't be addicted to "Decadence in the heart of man". Get prepared because COLDFEAR going to stay in here for many years and I can't wait to see what they can do in one album and their evolution! Buy this kick ass EP and start moshing around (I am not kidding)!!!
Score: 9/10

*** For fans of: Death/Thrash Metal. ***

By: Hanna Tsepesh
To listen to some COLDFEAR music and for future information go at:

Interview with José Martins: Coming Soon :)