Vocals - Alex
Guitars - Diogo Ferraz

Bruno Siva- Bass
João Dourado - Drums & Orchestrations


1. Echoes of a Tragedy
2. The Wicked Legion

3. The Vision of Divinity
4. The Infernal Pact
5. Through the Rupture of Dimensions

6. The Cursed Promise
7. The Stunning Betrayal

8. The Evil Rising
9. Now a Devil, She Smiles

“Through the rupture of dimensions”, is the first Antichthon debut album and I have to tell you guys, this album kicks ass! I liked a lot of elements that remind me of some old horror and war films.
This young band from Coimbra (Portugal) is a really promising band, and prove that they make music better then many old musicians!
So, keep your eyes and ears very open for Antichthon...

Score: 9/10

*** Fans of: Death Metal/ Ambient / Classical ***
For more informations go at:

By: Hanna Tsepesh